Advice and assistance on computer matters
8 posts • Page 1 of 1
This is just the way the board works. When you send a message it goes into your Outbox and remains there until it is collected by the recipient, at which point it moves into your Sent Items. If you delete a message from your Outbox, it will not be received. It may just be unfortunate naming, as I know Outlook (not responding) uses Outbox for messages whilst you are offline, then empties it once an email is actually sent.
Arctic Silver '99 Z3 1.9 & Black '59 Frogeye 1275cc
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest